Unless you are live with a project, your account status will show as 'Available'. At your end you will not be able to change the status.
How do I set or change my availability status? Print
Modified on: Wed, 31 Mar, 2021 at 6:33 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.